Believe in yourself

I had been trying to get to medschool 3 years, and a year  ago I got accepted…

This year has been so wonderful full with new experiences, new friends, new me, new love, and definitely not flowing with what I had expected!

Although it was a tough year, but it was great… after finishing the first year out of the 6, I realized that it’s all about the attitude, all about your beliefs all about you trusting yourself and believing in yourself….

So, In three weeks I will be starting the second year in kosice – Slovakia 🇸🇰 and I am so thrilled to open new page in life, new page in everything to learn about myself more 😍😌

If you have any experience or advices to give me, about moving to another country, or about being a second year student I will be very glad to read 🥂🎂

Leave a Reply

