Began with sharing a moment and ended up with positive circle 🤦🏻‍♀️

It’s been a while since I published the last post, I’ve been through a lot and didn’t have enough time to share my happy moments….

5 days ago, I had my birthday, I was planning on celebrating but the exams have decided that they will make me feel bad for celebrating (I celebrated anyway 😝) 

It was the best birthday ever! It was full with small moments , precious ones that I will keep forever….

It wasn’t just about me, it was seeing the people I love sharing my moment happily, healthy as mush as they can, and more importantly alive.

I missed three people my grandma who had passed away 4 years ago, my best friend Reem and my grandma who lives in another country, but I felt them with me….

This birthday made me realize that life will continue no matter what’s my mood today, what’s the failure or success of the day, life will continue holding you from your ear and forcing you to continue walking…. 

and I thought to myself, what life is worth for, if I remember every sad moment, every evil thought, every bad thought and every worry, I should be helpful, loyal to myself and to people, love myself and love the people around me, respect myself and others, then life will be worth living, because I’ll keep my circle supportive with good vibes❤️

I talked about a lot of things that doesn’t connect to one another, but I’m so thrilled 😁🤷🏻‍♀️

Any way keep your circle positive….

Leave a Reply

